logo
ISHU GEMS
Hersteller
Hauptprodukte:Natürliche edelstein, semi kostbare wertvolle synthetische glas steine, Lose edelstein, Cabochon, Perlen

 

 

 

 

edelstein
Gemstone
Jewelry
Gemstone Beads

Rekha gupta
We IshuGems are manufacture of custom-made jewelry & wholesale supplier of all type of precious, semiprecious, synthetic, glass stones & beads, cabochon with more than 350 type of variety, in Sterling Silver 925, gold plating, all cut / shape / size / etc. Ishu Edelsteine ist ein unternehmen in der herstellung von Edelstein für mehr als 10 + jahre. Ishu Edelsteine haben die exzellenz in Ethnische und traditionellen Indischen stil.
Wir laden sie ein, um schritt innen unsere welt und entdecken sie unsere neue ankunft, die wir tun produzieren in unserer fertigung einheiten in Jaipur (welt-berühmten stadt), indien
WARUM UNS WÄHLEN
-Wir sind verpflichtet, unsere kunden mit der art von schmuck sie sind sourcing. Unsere spezialität in angepasst schmuck hilft unsere client zu erhalten die art von schmuck sie wollen.
-Wir streng folgen die qualität politik. Halten alle die qualität parameter wie unsere wichtigsten fokus, wir folgen alle die parameter in jede und jeden schritt zu gewährleisten, dass unsere produkte sind qualität genehmigt.
-Unsere geschickt und gut ausgebildete handwerker sind ein spezialist bei ihrer arbeit. Sie sind master in entwicklung komplizierte muster und eine vielzahl von designs. Die hoch talentierten team von artisan strebt harte was zu in die hohe-qualität produkte.
-Wir verstehen und diskutieren die anforderung, bis die zustimmung des kunden. Nach genehmigung, wir monitor und halten auf checking die komplette prozess in jeder phase, wie CAD, CAM und entwicklung, die auswahl der rohstoff, schmuck montage, einstellung die steine, polieren, beschichtung, QC, etc bis die endgültige genehmigung der kunden vor dem versand.
Unsere 10 + jahre erfahrung auf die top der schmuck business know-how der uns bietet qualität zeug und die beste von dienstleistungen. Wir bitten sie bitte besuchen sie unsere website www.ishugems.com für unsere riesige palette von sterling silber schmuck und edelstein und bieten uns mit eine gelegenheit, um sich ein anbieter von ihre esteem organisation.

Dank & Grüße

mainCategories

Crack Crackle Glass
Druzy
Opalite
Triplet
Why Choose Us
We IshuGems are manufacture of custom-made jewelry & wholesale supplier of all type of precious, semiprecious, synthetic, glass stones & beads, cabochon with more than 350 type of variety, in Sterling Silver 925, gold plating, all cut / shape / size / etc. Ishu Gems is a company engaged in manufacturing of Gemstone for more than 10+ years. Ishu Gems have been representing excellence in Ethnic and traditional Indian style.
We invite you to step inside our world and discover our new arrival which we do produce in our manufacturing units in Jaipur (world-famous gem city), India
WHY CHOOSE US
- We are committed to providing our clients with the kind of jewelry they are sourcing. Our specialty in customized jewelry helps our client to get the kind of jewelry they want.
- We strictly follow the quality policy. Keeping all the quality parameters as our major focus, we follow all the parameters at each and every step to ensure that our products are quality approved.
- Our dexterous and well-trained craftsmen are a specialist at their work. They are master in developing intricate patterns and a variety of designs. The highly talented team of artisan strives hard resulting in the high-quality products.
- We understand and discuss the requirement until the approval of the client. After approval, we monitor and keep on checking the complete process at every stage, such as CAD, CAM and designing, selecting the raw material, jewelry mounting, setting the stones, polishing, plating, QC, etc till the final approval of the client before shipping.
Our 10+ years of experience at the top of the jewelry business expertise's us providing quality stuff and the best of services. We request you kindly visit our website www.ishugems.com for our huge range of sterling silver jewelry and gemstone and provide us with an opportunity to become a vendor of your esteem organization.

Thanks & Regards

ISHU GEMS
4361, Dhandia House, 2nd Floor,
Nathmal Ji Ka Chowk, Johari Bazaar,
Jaipur-302003, Rajasthan, India
Mobile & Whatsapp: - +91 8290386298
Website: www.ishugems.com
https://ishugems.trustpass.alibaba.com/
Send message to supplier

Messeage has been sent sucessfully.

Check your messeages on Messeage Center, the supplier willcontacts you soon.