logo
ISHU GEMS
Производитель
Основные продукты:Натуральный драгоценный камень, полудрагоценные драгоценные камни из синтетического стекла, драгоценный камень, кабошон, бусины

 

 

 

 

драгоценного камня
Gemstone
Jewelry
Gemstone Beads

Rekha gupta
We IshuGems are manufacture of custom-made jewelry & wholesale supplier of all type of precious, semiprecious, synthetic, glass stones & beads, cabochon with more than 350 type of variety, in Sterling Silver 925, gold plating, all cut / shape / size / etc. Ishu драгоценных камней является предприятием, которое осуществляет производство драгоценный камень в течение более чем 10 + лет. Ishu драгоценные камни были представление передового опыта в этническом стиле, традиционный индийский стиль.
Мы приглашаем вас шаг внутри наш мир и ознакомьтесь с нашими Новое поступление, которые мы производим в нашем производстве единиц в джайпур (всемирно известный gem city), индии
Почему выбирают нас?
-Мы делаем все возможное, чтобы предоставить нашим клиентам в ювелирных изделий, они ищете. Мы специализируемся в Индивидуальные ювелирные изделия помогает нашему клиенту получить ювелирных изделий, они по своему усмотрению.
-Мы строго следуем политика обеспечения качества продукции. Хранить все параметры качества как наши основные фокус, мы следим за всеми параметры на каждый шаг, чтобы гарантировать, что наши продукты являются подтвержденное качество.
-Наши ловкий и высококвалифицированные мастера являются специалиста на свою работу. Они мастера в развивающихся причудливые узоры и разнообразные дизайны. Талантливых команда ремесленников стремится жесткий в результате чего высокое качество продукции.
-Мы понимаем и обсудить требования до тех пор, пока не одобрение клиента. После вашего согласия, мы всегда проверяем товар и продолжайте проверять весь процесс на каждом этапе, как, например, CAD, камера и проектирование, выбор сырья, установки ювелирных изделий, камни, полировка, покрытие, отдел контроля качества и т. д. до тех пор, пока окончательного утверждения клиента перед отправкой.
Обладая большим 10-ти + летним опытом работы в верхней части ювелирным бизнесом экспертизы предоставить качественный материал и самые лучшие услуги. Мы просим Вас, пожалуйста, посетите наш веб-сайт www.ishugems.com для наш огромный ассортимент ювелирные изделия из стерлингового серебра и драгоценных камней и обеспечивают вы предоставили нам возможность стать поставщиком ваши достоинства.

Спасибо и наилучшие пожелания

mainCategories

Crack Crackle Glass
Druzy
Opalite
Triplet
Why Choose Us
We IshuGems are manufacture of custom-made jewelry & wholesale supplier of all type of precious, semiprecious, synthetic, glass stones & beads, cabochon with more than 350 type of variety, in Sterling Silver 925, gold plating, all cut / shape / size / etc. Ishu Gems is a company engaged in manufacturing of Gemstone for more than 10+ years. Ishu Gems have been representing excellence in Ethnic and traditional Indian style.
We invite you to step inside our world and discover our new arrival which we do produce in our manufacturing units in Jaipur (world-famous gem city), India
WHY CHOOSE US
- We are committed to providing our clients with the kind of jewelry they are sourcing. Our specialty in customized jewelry helps our client to get the kind of jewelry they want.
- We strictly follow the quality policy. Keeping all the quality parameters as our major focus, we follow all the parameters at each and every step to ensure that our products are quality approved.
- Our dexterous and well-trained craftsmen are a specialist at their work. They are master in developing intricate patterns and a variety of designs. The highly talented team of artisan strives hard resulting in the high-quality products.
- We understand and discuss the requirement until the approval of the client. After approval, we monitor and keep on checking the complete process at every stage, such as CAD, CAM and designing, selecting the raw material, jewelry mounting, setting the stones, polishing, plating, QC, etc till the final approval of the client before shipping.
Our 10+ years of experience at the top of the jewelry business expertise's us providing quality stuff and the best of services. We request you kindly visit our website www.ishugems.com for our huge range of sterling silver jewelry and gemstone and provide us with an opportunity to become a vendor of your esteem organization.

Thanks & Regards

ISHU GEMS
4361, Dhandia House, 2nd Floor,
Nathmal Ji Ka Chowk, Johari Bazaar,
Jaipur-302003, Rajasthan, India
Mobile & Whatsapp: - +91 8290386298
Website: www.ishugems.com
https://ishugems.trustpass.alibaba.com/
Send message to supplier

Messeage has been sent sucessfully.

Check your messeages on Messeage Center, the supplier willcontacts you soon.